You are here

Payroll

Self Service

Access Time Sheets and Leave Reports, View Leave Balances, Pay Stubs, Direct Deposit Information and More!


Payroll Forms

Instructions for Nonexempt Employees Entering Hours Worked in Self Service

Payroll Special Compensation Payment Form


Electronic Change Forms


Please follow the Electronic Change Form Instructions to access these documents to make changes.


Payroll Calendars

Jefferson College
2023-24 Holiday & Discretionary Days
College Paid
Hours
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 9 Independence Day Holiday
Monday, September 4, 2023 8 Labor Day Holiday
Friday, November 10, 2023 8 Veteran's Day Holiday
Wednesday, November 22, 2023
Close at Noon
4 Discretionary Time
Thursday, November 23, 2023 8 Thanksgiving Day Holiday
Friday, November 24, 2023 8 Discretionary Time
Thursday, December 21, 2023
Close at Noon
4 Discretionary Time
Friday, December 22, 2023 8 Discretionary Time
Monday, December 25, 2023 8 Christmas Day Holiday
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 8 Discretionary Time
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 8 Discretionary Time
Thursday, December 28, 2023 8 Discretionary Time
Friday, December 29, 2023 8 Discretionary Time
Monday, January 1, 2024 8 New Year's Day Holiday
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 8 Discretionary Time
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 8 Discretionary Time
Monday, January 15, 2024 8 Martin Luther King Day Holiday
Monday, February 19, 2024 8 President's Day Holiday
Thursday, March 21, 2024  8 Spring Break
Friday, March 22, 2024 8 Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2024  8 Spring Holiday
Monday, May 27, 2024 9 Memorial Day Holiday

Holiday & Discretionary Days '24-'25

Pay Period Schedule & Web Time Entry Deadlines '23-'24

Pay Period Schedule & Web Time Entry Deadlines '24-'25

Campus Police Payroll Schedule '23-'24

Campus Police Payroll Schedule '24-'25

Leave Reporting Deadlines '23-'24

Leave Reporting Deadlines '24-'25


W-2 Information

2060 - STL - Jefferson College - Open House - 5600 - APR 2060 - STL - Jefferson College - Showcase - 5600 - APR