You are here

Class Schedule

Summer and Fall 2019 Registration is NOW OPEN! 

***Summer Intersession, First 4-week and Second 4-week registration is limited to 4 credit hours***

Summer 2019  Fall 2019 
Add/Drop/Withdrawal Deadlines Add/Drop/Withdrawal Deadlines
All Courses All Courses
JC - Hillsboro JC - Hillsboro
JC - Arnold  JC - Arnold
JC - Online  JC - Online 
JC - Imperial JC - Imperial
JC - Other JC - Other
Evening Evening
6-Week Courses  Saturday
8-Week Courses  First 8-Week
First 4-Week*** Second 8-Week
Second 4-Week*** Hybrid
Hybrid Honors
Intersession***  
Law Enforcement Academy Law Enforcement Academy
Humanities Humanities
Missouri Baptist Summer 19 Missouri Baptist Fall 19
UMSL Summer 19 UMSL Fall 19
Fontbonne Fall 19

View the Add/Drop/Withdrawal Deadlines for Spring 2019

If you don't see the class you were looking for, click here to let us know.

Review Important Registration Information. 

View the College Catalog to learn more.


ARCHIVED CLASS SCHEDULES
Summer 2017
Fall 2017
Spring 2018
Summer 2018

Fall 2018
Spring 2019

Questions? Please contact Enrollment Services at 636-481-3209.

PAYMENT INFORMATION

After a student enrolls in classes, he/she has three options for payment:

1) Pay in full;
2) Have pending financial aid*;
3) Enroll in the tuition payment plan.

One of these three options must be in place to secure enrollment.

*Pending financial aid is defined as FAFSA results and all other required and requested forms of supporting documentation received by Jefferson College that indicate that a student is eligible for federal/state financial aid.

Summer 2019 Payment Plans Deadlines:
Wednesday, May 22
Wednesday, June 12

Summer 2019 Drop for Nonpayment Dates:
Thursday, May 23
Thursday, June 13
Thursday, June 27
Thursday, July 11

Fall 2019 Payment Plans Deadlines:
Wednesday, June 19
Wednesday, July 17
Wednesday, August 14
Wednesday, September 18

Fall 2019 Drop for Nonpayment Dates:
Thursday, July 18
Thursday, August 1
Thursday, August 15
Thursday, August 29
Thursday September 12
Thursday, September 26
Thursday, October 10
Thursday, October 24