You are here

Athletic Directory

Athletic Staff

Title

Office #

Phone #

E-mail

Bob Deutschman Director of Athletics FH 124 636-481-3386 rdeutsc2@jeffco.edu
Courtney Wooldridge Administrative Specialist, Athletics FH 125 636-481-3394 cwooldr3@jeffco.edu
Marie Self Field House Coordinator FH 122 636-481-3391 mself@jeffco.edu
Gregg Crain Athletic Trainer FH 005 636-481-3393 gcrain@jeffco.edu
Meredith Buschmann Student Athlete Success Coordinator FH 127 
636-481-3387 mbuschma@jeffco.edu

Baseball Coaching Staff

Zac Bone Head Baseball Coach FH 120 636-481-3385 zbone@jeffco.edu
Harry Markotay 1st Asst. Baseball Coach FH 006 636-481-3381

hmarkota@jeffco.edu

Matt Eisenbeis Asst. Baseball Coach FH 006 636-481-3383

meisenb1@jeffco.edu

Anthony Underwood Asst. Baseball Coach FH 006 636-481-3383 aunderwo@jeffco.edu

Basketball Coaching Staff

Cornelius (CB) Walker Head Men's & Women's Basketball Coach FH 123 636-481-3382 cwalker7@jeffco.edu
Precious Roberts First Asst. Women's Basketball Coach FH 006 636-481-3382 probert3@jeffco.edu
Isaac McClure First Asst. Men's Basketball Coach FH 006 636-481-3382 imcclure@jeffco.edu

Soccer Coaching Staff

Luke Schlichting Head Men's & Women's
Soccer Coach
FH 121 636-481-3397 lschlich@jeffco.edu
Corey Loberg Asst. Men's & Women's FH 121 636-481-3397 cloberg@jeffco.edu
Blake Johnson Asst. Women's & Men's Soccer Coach FH121 636-481-3397 bjohns35@jeffco.edu
Nate Reiser Goalkeeper Coach FH121 636-481-3397 nreiser@jeffco.edu

Softball Coaching Staff

Chris Starkey Head Softball Coach FH 119 636-481-3379 cstarke1@jeffco.edu
Keri Schmidt Asst. Softball Coach FH 006 636-481-3351 kschmid3@jeffco.edu
Asst. Softball Coach

Volleyball Coaching Staff

Aida Steiger Head Volleyball Coach FH 126 636-481-3390 aantanav@jeffco.edu
Nick Washington Asst. Volleyball Coach FH 006 636-481-3396 nwashin1@jeffco.edu

Cross Country Staff

Chris Sandefur Head Men's & Women's
Cross Country Coach
FH 00 636-481-3395 csandefu@jeffco.edu
Aimie Marshall First Asst. Women's Coach FH amarsha6@jeffco.edu

Cheerleading Coach

Victoria Needy Head Cheerleading Coach FH 123 636-481-3430 vneedy@jeffco.edu
Madison White Asst. Cheerleading Coach mwhite32@jeffco.edu

Esports

Greg Simos Head Esports Coach FH 200 636-481-3472 gsimos@jeffco.edu

2060 - STL - Jefferson College - Open House - 5600 - APR 2060 - STL - Jefferson College - Showcase - 5600 - APR