You are here

Athletic Directory

Athletic Staff

Title

Office #

Phone #

E-mail

Bob Deutschman Director of Athletics FH 124 636-481-3386 rdeutsc2@jeffco.edu
Angi Bassin Secretary, Director of Athletics FH 125 636-481-3394 abassin@jeffco.edu
Marie Self Field House Coordinator FH 122 636-481-3391 mself@jeffco.edu
Gregg Crain Athletic Trainer FH 005 636-481-3393 gcrain@jeffco.edu
Meredith Buschmann Student Athlete Success Coordinator FH 127 
636-481-3387 mbuschma@jeffco.edu

Baseball Coaching Staff

Zac Bone Head Baseball Coach FH 120 636-481-3385 zbone@jeffco.edu
Aaron Mayer Asst. Baseball Coach FH 006 636-481-3381

amayer2@jeffco.edu

Anthony Underwood Asst. Baseball Coach FH 006 636-481-3383 aunderwo@jeffco.edu
Matt Eisenbeis Asst. Baseball Coach FH 006 n/a meisenb1@jeffco.edu

Basketball Coaching Staff

Cornelius (CB) Walker Head Men's & Women's Basketball Coach FH 123 636-481-3382 cwalker7@jeffco.edu
Markiea Porter First Asst. Women's Basketball Coach FH 006 636-481-3382 mporte10@jeffco.edu
TBD First Asst. Men's Basketball Coach FH

Soccer Coaching Staff

Leo Driscoll Head Men's & Women's
Soccer Coach
FH 121 636-481-3397 ldriscol@jeffco.edu
Lawrence Olum Asst. Men's & Women's Soccer Coach FH121 636-481-3397 lolum@jeffco.edu
Nedin Kudic Goalkeeper Coach FH121 636-481-3397 nkudic@jeffco.edu

Softball Coaching Staff

Chris Starkey Head Softball Coach FH 119 636-481-3379 cstarke1@jeffco.edu
Keri Schmidt Asst. Softball Coach FH 006 636-481-3351 kschmid3@jeffco.edu
James Smetzer Asst. Softball Coach FH 006 636-481-3351 jsmetzer@jeffco.edu

Volleyball Coaching Staff

Aida Steiger Head Volleyball Coach FH 126 636-481-3390 aantanav@jeffco.edu
Nick Washington Asst. Volleyball Coach FH 006 636-481-3396 nwashin1@jeffco.edu

2060 - STL - Jefferson College - Open House - 5600 - APR 2060 - STL - Jefferson College - Showcase - 5600 - APR