You are here

Athletic Directory

Athletic Staff

Title

Office #

Phone #

E-mail

Bob Deutschman Director of Athletics FH 124 481-3386 rdeutsc2@jeffco.edu
Angi Bassin Secretary, Director of Athletics FH 125 481-3394 abassin@jeffco.edu
Marie Self Field House Coordinator FH 122 481-3391 mself@jeffco.edu
Gregg Crain Athletic Trainer FH 005 481-3393 gcrain@jeffco.edu
Meredith Buschmann Student Athlete Success Coordinator FH 127 
481-3387 mbuschma@jeffco.edu

Baseball Coaching Staff

Zac Bone Head Baseball Coach FH 120 481-3385 zbone@jeffco.edu
Harry Markotay Asst. Baseball Coach FH 006 481-3381

hmarkota@jeffco.edu

Anthony Underwood Asst. Baseball Coach FH 006 481-3383 aunderwo@jeffco.edu
Aaron Mayer Asst. Baseball Coach FH 006 n/a amayer2@jeffco.edu

Basketball Coaching Staff

Mariah West Head Women's Basketball Coach FH 123 481-3395 mwest5@jeffco.edu
TBD Asst. Women's Basketball Coach FH 006

Soccer Coaching Staff

Brocklon Chatman Head Men's & Women's
Soccer Coach
FH 121 481-3397 bchatman@jeffco.edu
Mark Hammond Asst. Men's & Women's Soccer Coach FH121 481-3397 mhammon3@jeffco.edu
Jason Norsic Goalkeeper Coach FH121 481-3397 jnorsic@jeffco.edu

Softball Coaching Staff

Chris Starkey Head Softball Coach FH 119 481-3379 cstarke1@jeffco.edu
Keri Schmidt Asst. Softball Coach FH 006 481-3351 kschmid3@jeffco.edu
James Smetzer Volunteer Coach FH 006 481-3351 jsmetzer@jeffco.edu

Volleyball Coaching Staff

Aida Steiger Head Volleyball Coach FH 126 481-3390 aantanav@jeffco.edu
Marina Sanches Asst. Volleyball Coach FH 006 481-3396 mtrabuls@jeffco.edu
2060 - STL - Jefferson College - Open House - 5600 - APR 2060 - STL - Jefferson College - Showcase - 5600 - APR