You are here

Contact Us

Registration, Advising, and General Questions 

Jaclyn Birks 
Early College Coordinator
jbirks@jeffco.edu
(636) 481-3216

Breanna Nipper
Admissions Assistant - Early College
bnipper1@jeffco.edu
(636) 481-3217


Early College Administration

Suzanne Richardson
Director of Area Technical School and Early College
sricha17@jeffco.edu
(636) 481-3340

Allan Wamsley
Dean of Academic Services and Integrated Planning
awamsley@jeffco.edu
(636) 481-3342


Dual Credit Liaisons

College Studies:
Jason Johnson
jjohns82@jeffco.edu
(636) 481-3343

Communication:
Lisa Pavia-Higel
lpaviahi@jeffco.edu
(636) 481-3411

Education:
Dr. Ken Boning
kboning@jeffco.edu
(636) 481-3344

English:
Amy Call
acall@jeffco.edu 
(636) 481-3320

History:
Lisa Hollander
lholland@jeffco.edu
(636) 481-3352

Mathematics: 
Imran Shah
ishah@jeffco.edu 
(636) 481-3275

Science:
Simon Bade
sbade@jeffco.edu
(636) 481-3248


Placement Testing

Hillsboro Testing Center
Hours and General Information
(636) 481-3147

Arnold Testing Center
Hours and General Information
(636) 481-3593

2060 - STL - Jefferson College - Open House - 5600 - APR 2060 - STL - Jefferson College - Showcase - 5600 - APR