You are here

Contact Us

Registration and General Questions 

Kaysie Dudley 
Enrollment Services Specialist 
kdudley@jeffco.edu
(636) 481-3237


Placement Testing

Hillsboro Testing Center
(636) 481-3147 or 3148

Arnold Testing Center
(636) 481-3593 or 3592


Early College Administration

Allan Wamsley
Interim Dean of Academic Services and CAO
awamsley@jeffco.edu
(636) 481-3342

Trish Aumann
Coordinator of High School Outreach
paumann@jeffco.edu
(636) 481-3552

Darrell Kyle
Director, Area Technical School
dkyle5@jeffco.edu
(636) 481-3498


Dual Credit Liaisons:

English: Amy Call
acall@jeffco.edu
(636) 481-3320

History: Lisa Hollander
lholland@jeffco.edu
(636) 481-3352

Mathematics: Lindsay Steighorst
lsteigho@jeffco.edu
(636) 481-3324

Psychology: Brandon Whittington
bwhittin@jeffco.edu
(636) 481-3287

Science: Marialana Speidel
mspeidel@jeffco.edu
(636) 481-3306