You are here

Music Events

Wind Ensemble Concert - Fantasy, Rhapsody, Joy!

Tuesday, May 7th at 7:30pm

This performance features Cathy Benton performing Rhapsody in Blue by George Gershwin; Brittany Moleski singing Goodnight Moon by Eric Whitacre; and a premier of Fantasy for Band by Ethan Brown.

Also performing are the Jeffco Brass Quartet, Woodwind Quartet and Saxophone Quartet. Come early for some lobby entertainment!


Choir Concert - "Show Me Music"

Sunday, May 12, at 3pm 


Rehearsals / Classes

  • Fall semester - Rehearsals start the week of August 21, 2023
  • Spring semester - Rehearsals start January 16, 2024

2023-24 Concert Dates:

FALL SEMESTER

  • Sunday, September 24 - Music Faculty Recital at 3 pm
  • Sunday, October 22 - Choir Concert at 3 pm
  • Tuesday, October 24 - Wind Ensemble Concert at 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, November 5 - Jazz Ensemble Concert at 3 pm
  • Tuesday, December 5 - Wind Ensemble and Chamber Ensembles at 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, December 7 - Jazz Ensemble Concert and Community Jazz Project at 7 pm
  • Saturday, December 9 - Madrigal Dinner
  • Sunday, December 10 - Choir concert at 3 pm

SPRING SEMESTER

  • Sunday, March 10 - Choir Concert at 3 pm
  • Tuesday, March 12 - Wind Ensemble Concert at 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, March 14 - Jazz Ensemble Concert at 7 pm
  • Tuesday, May 7 - Wind Ensemble Concert at 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, May 12  - Choir Concert at 3 pm

 


Past Events

Spring Jazz Showcase
Thursday, March 14 

Concert Video on YouTube

Wind Ensemble 
Tuesday, March 12 

Concert video on YouTube

Choir Concert
Sunday, March 10

Concert video on YouTube

Faculty Recital
September 24, 2023

Choir Concert
October 22, 2023

Wind Ensemble Concert
October 24, 2023

Jazz Ensemble Concert
November 5, 2023

Music Faculty Recital poster

PACE Sing We and Chant It! Concert Oct. 22

Wind Ensemble Concert May 9, 2023 featuring Band Together

Choir Concert
May 14, 2023

Choir Concert
March 12, 2023

Wind Ensemble Concert March 14, 2023

May 2023 Wind Ensemble poster

Choir May 2023 poster

Jazz Ensemble Concert March 16, 2023 A Knight to Remember December 9, 2023 Wind & Percussion Ensemble and Flute
Choir Concert
December 6, 2023
Choir Concert
December 11, 2023
A Knight to Remember - Renaissance Fanfare - December 9

Wind Ensemble Concert

Choir Concert

Wind Ensemble Concert Tuesday, December 5

Community Jazz Project Thursday, December 7 Madrigal Dinner Saturday, December 9

Choir Concert

Sunday, December 10

2060 - STL - Jefferson College - Open House - 5600 - APR 2060 - STL - Jefferson College - Showcase - 5600 - APR