Jefferson College

You are here

Initiatives & Outreach

Initiatives & Outreach

Learn More

Academic Events

Academic Events

Learn More

Academic Achievements

Academic Achievements

Learn More

Instructional Division

The Instructional Division of Jefferson College includes the following areas: Arts & Science Education, Career & Technical Education, Learning Services, Library Services, Online Learning & Educational Technology, Business & Workforce Development, Career Development & Personal Enrichment, and the Area Technical School. The Instructional Division leadership strives to foster a positive learning environment for students and faculty that supports quality teaching and learning experiences.

INSTRUCTIONAL DIVISION CONTACTS

Vice President of Instruction, Dr. Caron Daugherty, cdaugherty@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3300
            Administrative Assistant ~ Ms. Linda Fuentes, lfuentes@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3301

Dean of Arts & Science Education, Dr. Shirley Davenport, sdavenp1@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3333
           Administrative Assistant ~ Ms. Marie Jennewein, mjennewe@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3141

Dean of Career & Technical Education, Dr. Dena McCaffrey, dmccaffr@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3400
            Administrative Assistant ~ Ms. Miriam Rouggly, mpaxton@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3401

Director of Learning Services, Ms. Betty Linneman, blinnema@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3154

Director of Library Services, Ms. Lisa Pritchard, lpritcha@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3160

Director of Online Learning & Educational Technology, Mr. Allan Wamsley, awamsley@jeffco.edu,
            (636) 481-3342

 

DIVISION CHAIRS

Business & Technical Education Division, Mr. Chris DeGeare, cdegear1@jeffo.edu, (636) 481-3467
            Secretary ~ Ms. Sue Lerch, slerch1@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3445

Communication & Fine Arts Division, Dr. Michael Booker, mbooker@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3312
            Secretary ~ Ms. Tina Jokerst, tjokerst@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3331

Health Occupation Programs Division, Mr. Kenny Wilson, kwilso20@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3356
            Secretary ~ Ms. Patricia Bone, pbone2@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3466          

Math & Science Division, Dr. Robert Brieler, rbrieler@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3337
            Secretary ~ Ms. Erica Chandler, echandl2@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3302

Social Sciences & Business Division, Dr. Terry Kite, tkite@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3273
            Secretary ~ Ms. Fran Moore, fmoore1@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3314

 

INSTRUCTIONAL DIVISION DIRECTORS

Area Technical School, Dr. John Westerman, jwesterm@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3423
            Secretary ~ Ms. Kristen Sherman, ksherma1@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3450

Business & Workforce Development, Mr. Bryan Herrick, bherrick@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3168
            Secretary ~ Ms. Lore Robart, lrobart@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3145

Workforce Development/Custom Training Coordinator, Ms. Sandra Nappier, snappier@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3156

Health Information Technology Program, Ms. Niki Vogelsang, nvogelsa@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3419
            Secretary ~ Ms. Patricia Bone, pbone2@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3466          

Nursing Program, Ms. Linda Boevingloh, lboeving@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3430
            Secretary ~ Ms. Peggy Bradley, mbradley@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3406
            Secretary ~ Ms. Katherine Kyle, kkyle@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3429

Occupational Therapy Assistant Program, Ms. Lisa Martin, lmarti10@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3427
            Secretary ~ Ms. Patricia Bone, pbone2@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3466               

Physical Therapist Assistant Program, Ms. Bridget Webb, bwebb2@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3414
            Secretary ~ Ms. Patricia Bone, pbone2@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3466             

Public Safety Programs, Ms. Diane Scanga, dscanga@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3420
            Off-Campus Office Specialists ~ Ms. Denise Hawkins, dhawkin1@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3425
            Off-Campus Office Specialists ~ Ms. Mary Linderer, mlinder3@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3481

Radiologic Technology Program, Ms. Janet Akers, jakers4@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3523
            Secretary ~ Ms. Patricia Bone, pbone2@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3466             

Veterinary Technology Program, Ms. Dana Nevois, dnevois@jeffco.edu, (636) 481-3488