Jefferson College

You are here

Honors Instructors

Dr. Michael Booker, Communication & Fine Arts Division Chair
Honors Course(s): PHL202H Honors Ethics
Office: Arts & Sciences I, Room 110
Extension: 481-3312
e-mail: mbooker@jeffco.edu

Rebecca Ellison, Professor of Speech and Drama
Honors Course(s): SPD105H Honors Oral Communication, SPD120H Honors Theatre Appreciation
Office: Fine Arts, Room 101A
e-mail: rellison@jeffco.edu

Lisa Hollander, Professor of History
Honors Course(s): HST103H Honors US History I, HST104H Honors US History II, PSC102H US & MO Government and Constitution
Office: Arts & Sciences II, Room 406
Extension: 481-3352
e-mail: lholland@jeffco.edu 

Dr. Scott Holzer, Professor of History
Honors Course(s): HST103H Honors US History I, HST104H Honors US History II
Office: Arts & Sciences I, Room 107C
Extension: 481-3346
e-mail: sholzer@jeffco.edu 

Dr. Amy Kausler, Professor of Psychology
Honors Courses(s): PSY101H Honors Psychology
Office: Arts & Sciences II, Room 405
Extension: 481-3317
e-mail: akausler@jeffco.edu 

Shanie Latham, Assistant Professor of English
Honors Course(s): ENG102H Honors Composition II
Office: Arts & Science I Room 209
Phone: 481-3276
e-mail: slatham@jeffco.edu 

Dr. Patricia McDaniel, Professor of Biology
Honors Course(s): BIO101H Honors Introduction to Biology
Office: Arts & Science I, Room 220
Phone: 481-3304
email: pmcdani1@jeffco.edu 

Dora Mitchell, Professor of Biology
Honors Course(s): BIO101H Honors Introduction to Biology, BIO209H Honors Research Water Quality Monitoring
Office: Arts & Sciences II, Room 408
Phone:481-3343
e-mail: dmitchell@jeffco.edu 

Dr. Andrea St. John, Director of Honors Program
Honors Course(s): ENG101H Honors Composition I
Office: Arts & Sciences II, Room 407
Phone: 481-3 316
e-mail: astjohn@jeffco.edu 

Susan Todd, Professor of English
Honors Course(s): ENG101H Honors Composition I
Office: Arts and Science II, Room 411
Phone: 481-3347
e-mail: stodd@jeffco.edu