Jefferson College

You are here

Meet the Staff

 

Name: Tony Benningfield

Title: PT-Computer Lab Assistant

Department: Library

Email: tbenning@jeffco.edu

 

Name: Margaret Bowe

Title: Temp-Library

Department: Library

Email: mbowe@jeffco.edu

 

Name: Karen Christopher

Title: PT Circulation Assistant

Department: Library

Phone: 3167

Email: kchristo@jeffco.edu

 

Name: Kimberly Garzia

Title: PT Circulation Assistant

Department: Library

Phone: 3166

Email: kgarzia@jeffco.edu

 

Name: Joshua Henry

Title: Temp-Library

Department: Library

Email: jhenry8@jeffco.edu

 

Name: Justin Hipkins

Title: Student Worker

Department: Library

Email: jhipkins@jeffco.edu

 

Name: Joette Klein

Title: Asst Dir-Library Services

Department: Library

Phone: 3161

Email: jklein1@jeffco.edu

 

Name: Joe Kohlburn

Title: Emerging Technologies Librarian

Department: Library

Phone: 3163

Email: jkohlbur@jeffco.edu

 

Name: Guinevere Lawson

Title: PT Reference Librarian

Department: Library

Email: glawson1@jeffco.edu

 

Name: Shirley Leonard

Title: PT Circulation Assistant

Department: Library

Phone: 3167

Email: sleonard@jeffco.edu

 

Name: Barbara Liebman

Title: Library Specialist

Department: Library

Phone: 3171

Email: bliebman@jeffco.edu

 

Name: Annette Prince

Title: PT Inst & Ref Librarian

Department: Library

Phone: 3166

Email: aprince@jeffco.edu

 

Name: Lisa Pritchard

Title: Director of Library Services

Department: Library

Phone: 3160

Email: lpritcha@jeffco.edu

 

Name: Sarah Reando

Title: PT Reference Librarian

Department: Library

Email: sreando@jeffco.edu

 

Name: Elizabeth Reecht

Title: Access Services Librarian

Department: Library

Phone: 3174

Email: ereecht@jeffco.edu