Jefferson College

You are here

Accelerated Learning Lab Instructors

 

Carol Ising (Lead Instructor)
Campus: Hillsboro, Technology Center Room 313
Ext: 3155
Email: cising@jeffco.edu

Info: Bachelor of Science in Education, Southeast Missouri State University. Learning Center Math Instructor 1989-2017. Accelerated Learning Lab Instructor.

Lindsey Oertwig Saffa (Lead Instructor)
Campus: Arnold, Third Floor - Room 310B
Ext: 3573
Email: loertwig@jeffco.edu

Info: Master of Arts in School Counseling, Lindenwood University. Bachelor of Arts in Psychology, McKendree University. Bachelor of Science in Education, McKendree University. Learning Center Instructor 2010-2017. Accelerated Learning Lab Instructor.

 
 

Kerry Hugo (Lead Evening Instructor)
Campus: Hillsboro, Technology Center Room 313
Evenings: Tuesday & Thursday
Ext: 3155
Campus: Arnold, Third Floor - Room 310B
Evenings: Monday & Wednesday
Ext: 3573
Email: ehugo@jeffco.edu

Info: Bachelor of Ars, Fontbonne University. Learning Center Instructor 2010-2017. Accelerated Learning Lab Instructor.

Linda Osborne  (Instructor)
Campus: Hillsboro, Technology Center Room 313
Ext: 3155
Email: losborne@jeffco.edu

Info: Bachelor’s Degree, Major in Elementary Education and a Minor in Mentally Handicapped, Edinboro University, Certifications in Learning Disabilities and Behavior Disorders, Harris Stowe University. Learning Center Instructor 2011-2017. Accelerated Learning Lab Instructor.

 
Karen Spencer  (Instructor)
Campus: Hillsboro, Technology Center Room 313
Ext: 3155
Email: kspencer@jeffco.edu

Info: MAT - Mathematics, Webster University. BA in ED secondary mathematics, Southeast Missouri University. Learning Center Math Instructor 2007-2017. Adjunct Instructor for Jefferson College for 20 years. Accelerated Learning Lab Instructor.

Erika Wengert  (Instructor)
Campus: Hillsboro, Technology Center Room 313
Ext: 3155
Email: ewengert@jeffco.edu

Info: Master of Science in Education, Eastern Illinois University. Bachelor of Science in Workforce Education, Southern Illinois University. Learning Center Instructor 2010-2017.  Accelerated Learning Lab Instructor.