Jefferson College

You are here

Athletic Department Directory

Athletic Staff Title Office # Phone # E-mail
Greg McVey Director of Athletics FH 123 481-3386 gmcvey@jeffco.edu
Debbie Maples Secretary, Director of Athletics FH 125 481-3394 dmaples@jeffco.edu
Marie Self Field House Coordinator FH 122 481-3391 mself@jeffco.edu
Gregg Crain Athletic Trainer FH 005 481-3393 gcrain@jeffco.edu
Jason Gardner Student Athlete Success Coordinator FH 124 481-3258 jgardner@jeffco.edu
Michelle Cobb Pool Manager POOL 481-3382 mcobb1@jeffco.edu
 
Coaching Staff
Patrick Evers Head Baseball Coach FH 120 481-3385 pevers@jeffco.edu
Andrew Stanton Asst. Baseball Coach FH 006 481-3381 astanton@jeffco.edu
Anthony Underwood Asst. Baseball Coach FH 006 481-3383 aunderwo@jeffco.edu
Dave Oster Asst. Baseball Coach n/a 481-3381 doster@jeffco.edu
 
Steve Jarvis Head Women's Basketball Coach FH 127 481-3387 sjarvis1@jeffco.edu
Chelsey Freymuth Asst. Women's Basketball Coach FH 006 481-3395 cfreymut@jeffco.edu
 
Bob Bartolone Asst. Men's Soccer Coach FH 006 481-3397 rbartolo@jeffco.edu
Alex Ochoa Asst. Men's Soccer Coach n/a 481-3397 aochoa@jeffco.edu
Duane Kloeppel Goal Keeper Coach n/a 481-3397 dkloepp@jeffco.edu
Joe Lange Volunteer Coach n/a 481-3397 jlange@jeffco.edu
 
Tony Cook Head Softball Coach FH 119 481-3379 acook2@jeffco.edu
Keri Schmidt Asst. Softball Coach FH 006 481-3433 kschmid3@jeffco.edu
Jeris Moonier Asst. Softball Coach n/a 481-3433 jmoonier@jeffco.edu
Chris Starkey Asst. Softball Coach n/a 481-3433 cstarke1@jeffco.edu
 
Aida Steiger Head Volleyball Coach FH 126 481-3390 aantanav@jeffco.edu