Jefferson College

You are here

College Administration

Dr. Raymond V. Cummiskey

Vice President of Instruction
Dr. Caron Daugherty

Vice President of Finance and Administration
Daryl Gehbauer

Vice President of Student Services
Kim Harvey

Dean of Arts and Science Education
Shirley Davenport

Dean of Career and Technical Education
Dr. Dena McCaffrey